Main content of this page

Anchor links to the different areas of information in this page:

You are here: MEDICAL FAIR INDIA.

Contact

Contacts

The Messe Düsseldorf team for MEDICAL FAIR INDIA 2017


In Germany:

Mr. Paolo Bonvecchio
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-483
BonvecchioP@messe-duesseldorf.de

Ms. Isabel Hosters
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-165
HostersI@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Service:

Mr. Dimitri Peters
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-7713
PetersD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Ms. Tanja Schäfer
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-7723
SchaeferT@messe-duesseldorf.de

In India:

Mr. Sachin Tyagi
Phone: +91(0)11/4855-0057
TyagiS@md-india.com

Mr. Love Bhardwaj
Phone:+91(0)11/4855 0061
BhardwajL@md-india.com

Technical Service:

Mr. Fazal Ahmad Faruqui
Phone:+91(0)11/4855-0045
FaruquiF@md-india.com


 
 

More informations and functions

Messe Düsseldorf